Who exactly is 'The Squad?'

2 Likes Comment

The Squad is the name for Democratic congresswomen Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Rashida Tlaib, Ilhan Omar and Ayanna Pressley. All four are women of color and first-time candidates, elected in the 2018 midterms. Here is how they became Trump’s new target.

Read More Here!

You might like

About the Author: LennyCo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *